Teamwork With Accounts
Without Bans

28 Feb 2020

Sooner or later, any professional marketer grows into a real advertising agency. At this point, there are several marketers and they are organized into a team. But teamwork is more difficult than independent. What tools should be used to work in a team and how to use accounts without bans? Read in our article!

The main task of working with accounts in a team is sharing without the risk of blocking. This access will be required regularly, which means re-verification is undesirable. There are several ways marketers around the world use it. In this article we will compare them and help you choose the best one.

The easiest method is to share access offline. You simply share the account password to the assistant, he passes authorization from his device and logs in the account. It is fast enough and simple, but also very risky and inconvenient. Firstly, your assistant knows the password. This is dangerous for several reasons. Your assistant may either turn out to be a scammer or become a victim of scammers. They just can hack his device and get the data of all customers. It is unacceptable.

The second problem is security checks of social networks. As we wrote in previous articles, sites and services track a large number of user metrics and consider each suspicious login as an attempt to hack an account. In addition to being very inconvenient, an account may be blocked. It is unlikely that your client will like it. And account recovery is sometimes impossible.

There are at least 15 more options to track. But parameter number 10 is especially interesting. It shows that using the Canvas Blocker you reveal yourself even more. Yes, that sounds weird, but it's true. Without using the Canvas Blocker you are more anonymous.

The same goes for sending random canvas prints. Using this method, you change your fingerprint for each request. The system sees this and filters you out into a separate group of suspicious ones. And this group will be very small!

The system separates users for each of the parameters. First, all users are divided by browser. For example, 50% of users use the Chrome browser, 25% Firefox and 25% Safari. Further, all users are divided by platform. Let's say 25% of those who use Chrome, half use Windows. So a large number of groups are gradually created, divided by more than 25 parameters. In some cases, there can only be one person in a group. And it can be you. So, someone can easily track exactly your activity on the Internet. But how to avoid this?

First, you must give the opportunity to track your fingerprint. Secondly, use the same fingerprint. Thirdly, if you want to erase traces, create a completely new digital fingerprint.

GoLogin will help you make it easier. It will allow you to comfortably configure all the parameters and create a new digital fingerprint. You can also easily change profiles with just one click. Try the free 7-day trial period now!

We’d love to hear questions, comments and suggestions from you. Contact us support@gologin.app or leave a comment below.

Are you just starting out with GoLogin? Forget about account suspension or termination. Choose any wed platform and manage multiple accounts easily. Click here to start using all GoLogin features.